UPDATE: Christmas Holidays – C Squad Juniors & D Squad

DATES FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

A SQUAD
– No swimming on Mon 25th, Tues 26th
– 6.00am start on Thurs 28th Dec and Fri 29th Dec
– No swimming on Mon 1st Jan
Otherwise usual hours and days apply

B SQUAD
– No swimming on Sunday 24th Dec
– No swimming on Mon 25th Dec
– No swimming on Wed 27th Dec
– No swimming on Mon 1st Jan

SWIMFIT SQUAD
– No swimming on Sunday 24th Dec
– No swimming on Wed 27th Dec

C1/ C2 SQUAD
– No swimming on Sat 23rd Dec
– No swimming on Tues 26th Dec

C SQUAD (JUNIORS)
– Last session on 2017 is Wednesday 20th December
– First session of 2018 is Wednesday 10th January

D SQUAD
– Last session of 2017 is Thursday 21st December
– First session of 2018 is Thursday 11th January

HAPPY CHRISTMAS TO ALL